Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Aquarius girl Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92778
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth November 17, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active girl. I like to go in for sports. I lead an active lifestyle. I am a sweet girl with long hair and green eyes. I always support and help people who are in trouble. I have a good sense of humor. I do not like sad and evil people. I am a very positive and cheerful girl. I smile and enjoy every moment of life.
Hobbies and interests
I study foreign languages. I like to read romantic stories. I do fitness. I look after my body. Music helps me to relax. I study cars. I learn how to drive a car. I am interested in everything new. I like to make new acquaintances. I want to have many friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, honest and purposeful man who loves children and animals. I need a person who knows and understands what family life is. My second half should have a promising job, so that he could provide for his family. I am looking for a stylish man who has a fashion sense. I want my soul mate to respect and take care of me. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, khaki, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big family with two kids.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married and to have children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Sunglasses, a phone, a lipstick, money, bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your life motto?
    The way to happiness lies through the trials.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The kindergarten graduation party.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising