Candy Brides
Aquarius bride Ol'ga from Tsyurupinsk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91738
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth April 29, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Tsyurupinsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession an accountant and an economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, kind, fair, responsible, sociable, purposeful, intelligent, patient, affectionate, modest, cheerful and romantic girl without bad habits. I am a calm and balanced person. I do not like noisy companies. I prefer quiet family evenings in the circle of close people. I am one of those people who give a smile and happiness. I really want to have children and a big family. I am a well-read, bold, cheerful, understanding and family person
Hobbies and interests
I am a modest and cheerful girl. I love animals. I like to walk and to watch interesting films. I have many interests and hobbies, because I always want to try something new. I am fond of traveling, but I just plan to do it. I like romance very much. In the relationships I am a gentle and patient girl. I play billiards, tennis. I like to read very much. I adore sewing with beads. I really love singing. I cook well when I have a good mood.
Looking For Men Type
I am one of single ladies, and I want to find a life partner of 25-60 years old who would have core strength. I need an energetic person who can provide his family. Is this all about you? Then let us get acquainted with each other on dating site. I want my man to be caring and understanding. I am looking for an attractive and sports man with a good sense of humor. I want him to treat life with humor. I really want to offer such a man a live chat with women, including me. We can get to know each other better there.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk with my daughter
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To sew clothes for people
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a promising job with a good salary and I am married to my beloved man
  • Which places have you been?
    Around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Monaco, Norway
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    A mobile phone, a lip gloss, a comb, a mirror, a wallet
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    To sew clothes for people
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?