Candy Brides
MENU

Lyubov'

Online
Aquarius bride Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95374
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1973
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Two University degrees
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright woman who cannot live a boring life)! I like to laugh and live with a big smile on my face! I am a little bit confident, sensible, sometimes crazy, but absolutely bright and ready for reckless romantic decisions! I am ready for new adventures every day! Nevertheless, personal optimism remains constant as well as widely opened eyes.
Hobbies and interests
Music is my passion. It is something which gives me strength and wonderful mood! I like to sing and my magic voice can make forget about everything. Sunny days, endless blue sea, cozy evenings - and there's nothing to worry about. I want to explore the world authentically. I started looking around the cities trying to take some impression from everything! I cannot live without a smile and a good book! I know how to connect active and intellectual lifestyle!
Looking For Men Type
Someone who knows what he wants, who knows how to build his life. I would like to achieve any goals next to my loved one! The right path we will find only together. I have no special requirements for my man. We will feel that we love each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music, from classical to lounge music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, wildflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective stories, adventures, based on real events.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, spending time with my son, traveling.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA (New York), France (Paris), Indonesia (Bali).
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sunny woman
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook different things and create new masterpieces.
Advertising
Advertising