Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Ambitious woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94562
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: September 08, 1989
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, kind, clever, and open minded woman. I can say also that I am ambitious and if I set a goal, I will reach it - rain or shine. I prefer an active lifestyle and always do my best to enjoy my free time. My friends say that I am a communicative and positive woman. And I really like to meet new friends, discover new cultures while traveling, and gain positive emotions out of this communication. Family is important for me and I try to celebrate all holidays with my nearest people. I get positive emotions when I meet sincere and kind people.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active way of life. That's why many of my interests include sport in different ways. I like dancing a lot. Besides, I prefer active rest and especially, when the nature surrounds me. My perfect weekend may be somewhere in the mountains, where I enjoy mountain-hiking and cliff-climbing. In addition, I adore diving, as well as traveling. A new trip often gives me inspiration. When I come home from work and have some free time, I devote it to another my passion - reading books. On weekends I prefer to go out with friends and visit cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a well-educated, cheerful, purposeful, and clever man. It is also important for me that he is well-mannered and generous. I think that if a man is going to create a happy family with the woman of his life, he should know how to take care of her and children in future. It would be perfect for him to love an active lifestyle too. Besides, we need to have common interests to share.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like diving, mountain hiking, dancing, stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do diving, mountain hiking, dancing, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, dancing, sport, reading books, diving, mountain hiking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising