Candy Brides

Liliya

Online
Ambitious wife Liliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96778
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist
  • Occupation Art studio, teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Everyone tells me that I'm an unusual girl, because I've always dreamed of an older man! Firstly, young people do not excite me, they cannot give me sexual pleasure. And secondly, young guys are not family oriented. I would like to take care of my man, and in return I ask for care, respect and wonderful sexual satisfaction! I hope you won't be afraid of my age, because I'm not a little girl anymore and I have a lot of life experience that I don't mind passing on to my future man.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I go to the gym. I like to travel, nature walks, cycling. I also like to listen to music, read books and much more. Feel free to ask me!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an adult, kind, wise and experienced man both in relationships and in bed, so that he does not hesitate to tell me about his secret desires!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Criminal detective
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies, Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mario Casas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The perfect offer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sports gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    I used to do gymnastics, and now I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, red
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All delicate colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to take a bath
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A house on the seashore, next to the person to whom I am dear
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to stop doubting myself. I often don't believe in myself
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My vivid memory is how I ran barefoot through puddles
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brazil, Canada, USA and others
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Oh,no.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Basically, I like to eat. I like everything
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Keychain on the keys ahah
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    J. K. Rowling
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    At different times in different ways
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like to smell people
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Headphones, phone, elastic band, lipstick, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My thoughts and ambitions
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    I will get everything I want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As a child, I ran out of the house, lay down on a bench and looked at the stars
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled vegetables, pasta, cookies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up on people. I don't like being alone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but I don't cook very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Noo. It takes too much energy
  • Are you a home type ?
    Hm, no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place more
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Why not? We should not miss what life presents
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, towards new adventures!
Advertising
Advertising