Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Ambitious girl Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97234
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 3, 2003
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: management, marketing
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Confident, sociable, I can be energetic, I am an extrovert! in general, a real ordinary girl. I am ambitious, purposeful and ready for all the difficulties of life. I love driving and traveling. I take care of myself and my body, I am very well-groomed and I exercise intensively. I want to find a family and harmony in my personal life, I don't play games and I'm only looking for marriage.
Hobbies and interests
sports, music, driving a car, walking in the park and camping, as well as I like to read books and travel
Looking For Men Type
I'm only looking for an adult man, I'm disappointed in young guys! I want to find a wise man who will share with me the experience of life. it is desirable that the man was passionate. I don 't need an ideal man , I just want ordinary family happiness with a man who will love his wife
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sports, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Work on yourself, keep clean, walk in the park
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising