Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Alone woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95026
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: October 05, 1983
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Interior designer, economist
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: 2 higher educations
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable person. I have a positive outlook on life. I am an optimist. I like to learn something new. I learn quickly. I am a communicative and purposeful lady. I am caring and want to be not only a beloved woman, but also a good friend). By profession, I am an interior designer and love to create something interesting, new. It gives me pleasure). In my understanding, a happy family future - with a loving husband and children). An ideal date for me is a silent place in a restaurant by the water and with candlelight).
Hobbies and interests
I can say that I have a reasonably active lifestyle. I like traveling, learning something new, depending on the time of the year it can be the sea or a ski resort. I also like to ice skate. Previously, I was fond of billiards (Russian), handball, basketball, swimming, tennis. At the moment I am doing yoga. I always try to keep myself in good shape. I love going to the cinema, theater, museum, field trips and fairs.
Looking For Men Type
I see my beloved man as a self-sufficient, self-confident, caring and reliable loving family man. I would like to meet a sociable and good-natured man with whom it will be easy and warm for us to be near. It is also important that my partner be a fairly reasonable and consistent man who loves children and knows how to take care of his family). It would be great if we could together fill our home with warmth, fun, laughter and comfort).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like relaxing music, saxophone, dance music, everything except hard rock.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like designing and decorating interiors, nail design, reading, playing billiards, travelling.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising