Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Alone lady Viktoriya from Druzhkovka (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93039
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth January 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Druzhkovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of English
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I appreciate such qualities of my character as sobriety, calmness, education, sincerity, cheerfulness. The most worthy traits are loyalty, kindness, flexibility, honesty. I am the woman, who is ready to compromise and I always imagine myself in the shoes of other person. The only quality in me I would like to change - I am too demanding for myself.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle - I go to the gym, cook healthy food - I enjoy cooking). I enjoy reading and developing my knowledge of English. I am going to learn more languages in the future. I like relaxing and romantic music, romantic movies, romantic surprises.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to have an honest and attentive man, who will be able to support me and understand my wishes and desires. He should be devoted to me the same as I will be devoted to him. I am looking for the same personality as I am as I think we will be able to create our world then and we will have no problems with understanding as we will want the same from life.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gymnastics, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a model.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fights with my brother).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My close people
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising