Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Alone girl Aleksandra from Brest (Belarus), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93454
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 25, 1997
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Belarus
  • City Brest
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technician, technologist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a scandalous woman, maybe that is why I am alone now and looking for my man here. I am very feminine. Maybe I am too feminine for an ordinary man. I love chocolate, flowers, soft toys. Yes, yes. I love romance. It is rare now.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer a very active lifestyle and I try to find something fun to do all the time. I like go to the gym regularly. I also like to watch good movies with friends, listen to music, dance and cook. Also I like traveling very much. I really want to visit many different countries, to know different traditions of nations, see interesting places. I hope to travel with my beloved man in future if possible.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong and intelligent guy, who has dreams and life goals. I want a partner who will compliment me every day. Who will support and help me. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving. Ideal relationship for me is when you love your soul-mate all your life. When you can laugh together and make simple presents without waiting holidays. You have the same interests and try to spend much time together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising