Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Alone bride Viktoriya from Sochi (Russia), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96708
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 23, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Sochi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of tourism business
  • Occupation Marketer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
My parents and friends tell me that I am an unusual girl, because I have always dreamed of an older man! Firstly, young people do not excite me, they cannot give me sexual pleasure, which is an important part of a successful and long-term relationship. And secondly, young guys are not family oriented, and I don't need games and entertainment. I need to build a marriage with an experienced and kind man with whom we can fulfill our secret desires. For me, family values are more important than games and entertainment. I would like to take care of my man, feed him, cook for him, enjoy life together, and in return I ask for care, respect and wonderful sexual satisfaction! I am a beautiful, interesting, romantic, humorous, brave and kind lady. I hope you won't be afraid of my age, because I am not a little girl anymore and I have a lot of life experience. I want to give joy and happiness to my man!
Hobbies and interests
I like diving, listening to music, cooking, playing sports, practicing yoga, swimming, skiing, art, traveling and much more. I will be happy to tell you more about my hobbies if you write me back!
Looking For Men Type
I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR AN ADULT MAN WITH A LOT OF LIFE EXPERIENCE AND SEXUAL FANTASIES! Please young guys don't write to me, it's a waste of time! The country of residence is not important to me, you can live in my city and I will take good care of you). I am looking for a man who will take care of me and will be determined to marry me! I'm not interested in games and entertainment, only serious relationships! I will be the most liberated mistress for my husband, and in return I ask for love, respect and care.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, the EU, the UAE (Dubai), Asian countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the American, French, Chinese, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising