Candy Brides
Alone bride Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Nataliya

  • ID 90430
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Look at me, and you can find all the features that you need in a real woman.I think that we should start with honesty , only then we can think about something in the future.I lost my mother when i was small girl and my grandmother took care of me and my sister.My father left us with mom and never took care of us.I got married and found finaly real family ,but my husband had heart attact on his nervious work . I am alone again . God gave me so much examination ,but i don't give up. I am still young and believe i could be happy again and i am looking here for man with big heart ! I'm cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I am faithful and I'll never betray the one I love. And I hope for such a treatment to me too. I love life !
Hobbies and interests
I`m an active girl who works hard and travels a lot. I am a lawyer . I help in court. I like reading books,improving my skills in different fields
Looking For Men Type
You will be an ideal partner for me,if I could trust you and be sure in tomorrow with you!This is the most important trait of a real man for me! I'm searching for an honest person who will not lie to me. It is very important for me to find a man who is a faithful and who will not betray me, nowadays this trait is very rare in men.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Arilena Ara - I'm Sorry
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy ,action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking,reading,shopping , walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The investigator
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy with my man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To marry
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport,phone,money,good mood, smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The experience
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer at grandma's house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?