Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Alone bride Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 81655
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 07, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: The psychologist
  • Occupation An administrator at the restaurant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I so long time alone. In me so much love and affection, which I would like to give a good man. I find myself as a lady with family values. For me are very important family relationships. I like an active lifestyle. I want to try everything in this life. I hate lie. In first place we should be always honest with yourself. I like to travel and see new places. Interested in the culture, history and traditions of the different countries. I am very cheerful and open person. I like to communicate with all people.
Hobbies and interests
There are a lot of hobbies in my life. I always thought that we should try everything in this life. I like sports. I believe that the mental and physical condition should always be in balance. So I like to do yoga, skiing, swimming, fitness. I am very active and energetic. I love to cook. I always like to try something new, to look for new tastes. I love to please my friends by an unusual dinner. In my spare time I also like to listen to music, read interesting books, watching movies. I like to travel. I have visited Poland, Egypt and Germany. But I hope that this will not be limited. Perhaps the next country that I see will be yours.
Looking For Men Type
I registered here to find love. I like intelligent men with whom I can talk about everything. I need not only my future husband; I need a best friend and good company for life too. Originally I want to build our relationship on truth. So I need a man who will trust me all his secrets and to whom I can trust mine. I need a man who is not afraid to show his passion, emotion. I love sensual and tender men who know how to make his woman happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are violets and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like most spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie "The Devil Wears Prada" and "The best offer"
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to engage in skiing, tennis, yoga, swimming, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are white and purple.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I do sports. I like to spend my free time with friends and family. Like walking on nature. I love to cook.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child I wanted to become an archaeologist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have my own family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to go to Italy and Tibet.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes. My friends usually call me Lelik.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish, a variety of desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course I want children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I can do this.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to visit Tibet.
Advertising
Advertising