CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Agreeable woman Alena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 85746
  • Alter 44
  • Geburtsdatum April 07, 1974
  • Wuchs 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Gewicht 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf teacher of russian language
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache kein Wissen
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 50 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am very simple person and it is very easy to communicate with me. I have sense of humor and ready to support any person in conversation or advice:) I am trying to have positive attitude in life and for all situations in life. Of course like any person I can be emotional but of course I am trying to control myself and not to make people suffer from my bad mood! I like when everything is nice and very pleasant around me and I will be happy to make amazing life with my beloved!
Hobbys und Interesse
I like to be by the Sea a lot and prefer to travel to the seaside when I can. I lead healthy life style. I do yoga and fond of photography:) It is also important to find new inspirations for new things.
Männertype suchend
My future beloved person has sense of humor and he is responsible person. I do not want him be with bad habits. I am for healthy life style. I think that my man is a person who has respect and love to his mother and woman in general. It can be also perfect if he shares my interests and also like Sea and fond of some sport!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Yoga
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Yoga
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Yoga
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Love
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung