CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Agreeable lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 86910
  • Alter 29
  • Geburtsdatum Juli 17, 1989
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Economist
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Hi, I'm glad to see you on my page! Let's get acquainted and find out if we can be a match! If you have ever wanted to make your life more bright and cheerful, then you are reading the right profile! Yes, this is how exactly I can describe myself in three words: bright, cheerful and open-hearted! My good sense of humor and sociability help me in making new friends with different people, but it doesn't help my heart to find its better half, so that's why I am here. What made you join this site and look for love abroad?
Hobbys und Interesse
I love sports, animals, romance,I adore cooking,I am not only home type, I love nature, I adore picnic in nature with family on weekends .
Männertype suchend
To my mind a man should be the head of the family that is why I want my man to be elder than me, more experienced that knows how love, devotion, happiness and care, passion and romance work in relationships! For me it is not important your biological age. For me it is important how old your soul is. I want to plunge into the ocean of love and kisses drown in happiness! It is time to move from words to deeds Contact me!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Rose
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring and autumn
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Melodrama, Romance
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Gym.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red,Pink.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red, Pink, Blue and Black
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Red, Pink, Blue and Black
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I watch movie, attend gym, can go on walk, meet my friends, read book's and bake.
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Model.
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Happy with my feature Husband.
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    I have been to Germany, Finland, France, Italy and Miami .
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian, Spanish , Italian and Russian.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Love
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung