Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Agreeable lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94262
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1961
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1986)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education: secondary technical
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 58 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, caring, modest, tender, responsible, cheerful and understanding lady with a nice character. I have a good sense of humor and a big kind heart. If you need my helping hand, I will always give it to you and I will be the best support for you. I am a life-loving, happy and honest person. I love kids. I believe in love at first sight and I dream of having a romantic relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like yoga, swimming. I like spending time in nature, at the seaside. I like developing a cozy atmosphere in my house, growing plants. Also I am a very good cook and baker, and I do all work about the house with great pleasure. My special hobby is beadwork. I have a lot of embroidered beautiful pictures, which I have made with my own hands. I like making decorations with natural materials. One more special hobby, which is men's hobby mostly, is fishing. So if my future beloved likes fishing too, we will have much fun together.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to meet a reliable, affectionate, honest, caring and faithful, kind-hearted man, the man of decision. I need someone, who will understand me and who will respect me, who will warm me up in cold winter and who will show me what love is. My life partner will be a loyal and supportive, communicative, easy-going man with an open mind. I need a man for a serious relationship and I am ready to create a happy and loving family together with him. I want to be happy and I am able to give you happiness too. I would love to have common hobbies with my beloved, common interests bring people closer to each other. A good sense of humor will be appreciated!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising