Candy Brides

Anastasiiya

Online
Agreeable lady Anastasiiya from Athens (Greece), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96863
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Greece
  • City: Athens
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: military signalman, fire inspector
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who was able to love his life after about 22 years of his life. Until that moment, I didn't understand what the meaning of life was. But now I love my life, and I easily give people warmth, faith in life. I like to surround myself only with warm people. I am a fan of discussing everything that is necessary and not. Now I am 25 years old, and I would just like to find my happiness, and give everything that has been missing all my life to this person.
Hobbies and interests
Recently I have started active travel. I lived in Russia for a long time, but then I decided to move to Greece. I've been to many countries of our planet) and I'm not ready to stop. I love skiing, swimming in the pool or in the sea or in the ocean. I like to play billiards and board games. I like to develop my intelligence. That's why I like to play chess.
Looking For Men Type
There is no perfect man for me. But I would like my future man to be found as soon as possible) I would like my man to be able to talk to me about topics that he has never talked to anyone about. Honest, open, and loving his life. It is also important for me that a man is the locomotive of our family. Appearance is also important to me, but not as much as all the things I have mentioned above..
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is - Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock.. And jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is the corrupt kingdom.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are tulips and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter. A very romantic time of the year
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Inbar Lavi
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My Favorite movie is The Beginning ( starring Leonardo DiCaprio )
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like action, drama, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis..
  • What sport do you do?
    I do snow polo
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Sand is my favorite color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like the color green in my clothes and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like a strict style of clothing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I embroider and paint with hand paints
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I would like to be a policeman as a child
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see family, and peace of mind
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to have a family and great happiness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    There were so many of them that I can't single out just one..
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and Germany again
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Georgian , Mexican , Thai
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. my mascot is almost always around my neck
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I'd like to talk to Megan Fox.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time often actively. but sometimes I spend it quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change perseverance and naivety
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a comb, phone, wallet, house keys, my good luck charm.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I have seen many countries in my life and it has changed my life and my outlook on life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Psychos don't explode when sunlight hits them, no matter how crazy they are. (From dusk till dawn)
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward. through pain and suffering only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a little kitten..
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian borscht. I came up with my own exclusive recipe
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The care of my loved ones
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I don't like going to clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I like to travel and spend time outdoors
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live more in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes. I wouldn't mind moving to a tropical country (just because of a man)
Advertising
Advertising