Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Agreeable girl Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96600
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: June 25, 2003
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very adventurous person. Sometimes I pretend to be normal. But it gets boring and I become myself again! In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and I believe that I will meet a worthy man here who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to my future man. Let's get to know each other better!
Hobbies and interests
I love to take the risk. I like to do creative thing rather than doing old stuff again and again. I am a very adventurous person.
Looking For Men Type
I love men who love homemade food, scrambled eggs and pancakes for breakfast and baked meats for dinner. And what do you like? I am sure I can cook it! I can tell you about hockey, fishing and your other hobbies. I prefer to share the interests of my man than spend time shopping. I am looking for a crazy guy with whom I will go crazy for the rest of my days!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers and comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking with my friends and doing sports.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising