Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Agreeable bride Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95796
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 29, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation stylist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, very friendly, open, smiling person. You will want to talk to me and ask something. I love and really appreciate people who are constantly developing. I love very much to speak on interesting topics, to think over the meaning of life. In a relationship, it is important for me to be one with my man, to have common views on life, to be interesting to each other, and want to start a family one day.
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in fashion and style. I have a special sense of taste in clothes and probably one day if I want, I can become a good stylist. I am one of those people who are not just interested, but for whom it is important to know their purpose in this life and to better understand themselves and others. I was always interested in astrology, stars, philosophy. Not so long ago I started to get involved in Tarot. I cannot imagine my life without sports. It is a source of vigor and health for me. I prefer to do fly yoga and yoga. I love coming up with delicious recipes and cooking. They say that I sing well. I will always find time to meet with my friends and chat a little about something girly. I just love to travel, this is something that I will never get bored.
Looking For Men Type
The very first criterion in choosing a man will be his attitude towards me. I understand that it will take us years to get to know each other well, but I always trust my first opinion and it always turns out to be correct. A man should be a good person who maintains a warm and close relationship with his parents, brothers, sisters. I am looking for a generous, educated, decent, friendly man who can be attentive to my desires, someone who also really dreams of creating his own family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual, stylish clothes or dresses.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Iriska.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My happiness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising