Candy Brides
Affectionate woman Viktoriya from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91872
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 03, 1988
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession enterprises manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I prefer romantic atmosphere more.I am a very positive and cheerful person. I am affectionate and loving, I like to show my man how much he means to me. I am kind, gentle and charming. I would like you to look deeper than the surface stuff and examine what kind of person I truly am, learn my motivation which is creating a deep, harmonious, life-long relationship. I am a very open and sincere woman. I was brought up in a nice family who gave me many positive traits and emotions. And I am ready to create my own in this way. I am ready to overcome all barriers on the way to happiness. And you?
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and always open for learning something new, because there is nothing better than improving ourselves) I try to be active in my life, so I find time for yoga or going to a fitness training to keep fit. I adore long walks, I enjoy being outdoors and organizing picnics for my close people. I also love spending cozy evenings at home. I devote time to self-development and becoming a better person. I read, listen to good music, watch a nice movie with pleasure. It will be great to do things together, share some hobbies with my future man.
Looking For Men Type
I am not a playful young lady already) I clearly know what kind of man I need. My man is loyal, sincere, caring, loving, responsible, and faithful. He will be kind and decent. He will love kids and try to live a healthy life-style. I don't need much to be happy. I just want to live a simple life. If you will love me will love you too. I am here not to waste my time, I am interested only in serious relationships. So, I am ready to overcome all barriers on the way to happiness. And you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy, action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course, in the future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course