Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Affectionate woman Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94594
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 15, 1983
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hotel manager
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that I am a woman, who knows life, who is wise enough, who is educated and intelligent enough for reaching success in a career and in family life. I am down to earth, open, friendly. I am a family-oriented woman, who knows and thinks that family is the most precious and the most important thing in life of every person.
Hobbies and interests
I love my work and I consider it as my main hobby as well. I also love reading and I believe that I should never stop on my way to self-education and self-development. I love listening to live music, going to concerts and attending live performances in theater.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who knows life, who is experienced, mature and who is able to appreciate the family and the relationship with a beloved woman. I am sure that a wise man knows how to let a woman feel that she is loved and desired, that she is appreciated and needed. Are you such a man? I am looking for a man, who better admits a problem and starts looking for the ways to solve it, rather than to run away from it. I hope that my future husband will be someone, who is strong willed, and someone, who really knows what he wants from life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are seasonal flowers, but a rose is a flower that I adore.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Love and Pigeons".
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    My favorite sport is Pilates, fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time, I like walking, reading, going shopping, meeting with my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Any kind of grilled food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising