Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affectionate woman Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 94614
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth April 29, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
If I write a book about myself, I will start with the phrase: "Drives wild, turns on, and keeps hooked on". In two words : I am just a curly lady. It is not just a style, it is an attitude. I like sharp lines and dynamism. I do not like to create complexity, but I like to solve it. Classical, pop, intellect, spontaneity are my inspiring things. I love to smile whether I have a reason for it or not, because I really see beauty in little passing things. I am a very open and smiley lady! I like this life and want to open new and new things! I am a little bit crazy, but also very serious. A different sided lady!
Hobbies and interests
My first and favorite hobby is spreading smiles. In my opinion, there is nothing more beautiful than a smile on your face, especially when it comes from you. I like to make people forget about worries. Secondly, I can't imagine a day without dances. It is much more than a form of art, it has become a way of life. Thirdly, I like reading! I've been a little of everything in my fantasies. I will be happy to discuss more interesting things about me in person.
Looking For Men Type
My man is someone who has principles he lives by and continually tries to keep them. I just want to see in his eyes that he is a trustworthy, confident and the main thing "MY" man. A guy who knows his strengths, plays them with me. A little play never hurts. Smile is a powerful tool when it comes to stealing my heart. A man who's funny and has a big willingness to try new things will get much more points from me. I am all for experiments, so I want my man to remove all prejudices from himself. It is risky, but the rewards are greater.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, hyacinths.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, because I like the beach and sun!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical, drama, horror movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like intellectual games where I can use my brain.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like the coast. I enjoy sea walks, look at the waves.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a loving man and a network of beauty salons.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Asian countries to enjoy their cultures. For example Japan, China.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lelya.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising