Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Affectionate wife Katerina from Kherson (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96810
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: choreographer economist
  • Occupation coach
  • Education: two higher educations
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Talking about myself, the first thing that comes to mind is the love of dance, because it's not for nothing that the first one is associated with the word choreography. Dance is something special for me, relaxing to the sounds of my favorite music, it seems to me that the body is able to express much greater feelings than we can say in words! There is always sports in my life, this is my hobby and passion for many years! it charges me, gives me strength and energy and this is a good bonus for a toned body.
Hobbies and interests
I love helping my loved ones, giving them gifts, seeing their smiles. I was lucky and in my life there are those real friends who can be trusted with the most intimate! They say about me that I am not conflicted. And probably it's true, you can always find a compromise! I like comfort and calmness in everything, and in relationships I prefer to support each other and help develop! I close my eyes and smiling, I see harmony and love in my family, the hearth is the place where we both will return with impatience!
Looking For Men Type
I probably, like most people, appreciate their deeds in people. I am not looking for an ideal and I do not think that it is needed.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring , Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym choreography
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym choreography
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising