Candy Brides

Emiliya

Online
Affectionate wife Emiliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97080
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: June 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist
  • Occupation tattoo artist
  • Education: college
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
My work allows me to travel a lot, get to know people, and cultures, and learn languages. I think that a huge plus in my profession is that I do not, spend at work all my time and I will not have an emotional burnout, my profession is what I like to do. I'll always have plenty of time and energy for you.
Hobbies and interests
I spend a lot of time in nature and love exploring the great outdoors. I love to draw, ride a bike, drive a car, go to the woods, swim in the lake. I love fishing. I love cooking, especially what I catch myself, for example, I can cook fish soup on the campfire
Looking For Men Type
I'm on here at the best online dating site,as I want to find a long-term relationship, looking for a single man ready for marriage, as I won't settle down and build a life together with
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cross fit
  • What sport do you do?
    Crossfit
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do .
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White , and blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do volunteer work.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Artist
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been Abroad many times
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Violet
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Noodles
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is my passion
Advertising
Advertising