Candy Brides
Affectionate lady Inga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Inga

  • ID 90664
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 12, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist of a foreign language
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
I would describe myself as an unusual, active and cheerful lady. I very easily find a common language with people and quickly get used to something, a new environment. In relationships, I always try to be loyal, understanding and I'm always ready to compromise. I am very caring, and I believe that my close people feel comfortable next to me. I am affectionate and loving, I like to give warmth, love and I'm ready to show my man in any way how important it is for me. I am by nature monogamous and I am ready to create a family and to be with one person for life! I am always honest in expressing my feelings and desires and I like when people are not afraid to open and trust.
Hobbies and interests
I am a multi-faceted person, I always like to learn something new. I like to sing, listen to quality music, watch instructive films about science fiction. I like to be in constant movement. I'm fond of shooting, I love football and I will never refuse to spend time in the company of good and close friends!
Looking For Men Type
I'm here because I'm seriously interested in finding a good, honest, strong and loyal man who can become my life partner! I know that somewhere in the world my second half lives, and I must do everything in my power to meet with him. I am ready to share and give all my love to the right person.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer ,spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, chinese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, these are my red
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,of course ,in future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place