Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affectionate girl Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blond
  • Marina

  • ID 92261
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 06, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Grey
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession technologist
  • Education special secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am affectionate, sincere, romantic, sociable and caring girl. I am a good hostess and cook very tasty, you will have the opportunity to learn and taste my delicious dishes! I like to learn something new, I am a very versatile person. I have a great sense of humor. My friends told me that I can participate in shows for comedians, such as: stand up, comicon, and so on. I love when life is boiling around me, because I am very active. Therefore, I run in the morning. I am open to new experiences and acquaintances. I am an elegant and athletic girl. I want to build a strong family based on love and respect.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking delicious food, I love animals, I like music. In my free time I read books and sometimes read a lot) I love to walk. I walk everywhere and everytime. While walking I can see a lot of beautifull things like children playing in the sandbox, dogs playing with their masters and this is all so attractive and you can't take your eyes off them.
Looking For Men Type
I prefer men older than myself, as I am not interested in communicating and spending time with men my age. I love wise men who can teach something, they know what they want from life and relationships.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carry
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Butterfly Effect
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook a meal
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want a good family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA,Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Iceland, England
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carry
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that is done - all the better
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is done - all the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if necessary
Advertising
Advertising