Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affectionate bride Tat'yana from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 88315
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth February 22, 1980
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I love surprises, I am affectionate and love to hold hands and dream of cuddling with my beloved in some secluded place as well as in public. To my mind there is no shame to show feelings when they are sincere. I am persistent and punctual when it goes about my work, and I am cheerful and love a good joke when I am with my friends. I show respect and like to be treated like a lady. I try to avoid people who lie and cheat. In general I am a big optimist and I always hope for the best!
Hobbies and interests
I like to read historical novels and crime fiction. I find nature very relaxing especially when I am with my family and close friends. I am a big fan of culinary art and I consider myself to be a good cook, because I do it with the great pleasure. Also I like to watch movies, especially thrillers, listen to different music. I've been learning English for 6 months already, and I enjoy it a lot. I am sure it will come handy for me when I meet my man. I also like to travel and every time use my vacation to go and see a new place in Ukraine or abroad. Lately I've started to attend swimming-pool.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor, no bad habits, optimistic outlook on life, he likes tasty food, can impress his lady with a simple gift and finds time to be romantic with her every day. He likes nature, out-of-town trips, and he is an interesting company to be with. A man who puts his family first. He looks for inner beauty of a woman and her unique personality rather than flawless appearance, and for him age is just a number in passport, like for me.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers and crime fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Swimming, traveling, meeting with friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and married
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My family status
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Every time is different
  • Do you like cooking?
    I adore it
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends with whom to live there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising