CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Affectionate bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93651
  • Alter 32
  • Geburtsdatum August 10, 1987
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Surgeon
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I enjoy being different. I love to experiment. The only thing I will never experiment with is someone's heart. Those who know me will tell you I am a kind-hearted, tender, caring, friendly lady with a nice sense of humor. I am very affectionate and I love to tease my man, but in a positive way. I do not get excited about promises. It is easy for me to understand when a man is not honest with me and I definitely know how to punish him for that. I am very friendly and I believe friendship is the great background for a serious relationship and marriage. I know there are many women seeking men, but I am a special one. Do you want to check it and to know why I think so?
Hobbys und Interesse
I am passionate about cooking. When I was a young girl, I dreamed to be a chef of my own restaurant. Of course, I am not a chef now, but I really like to come home after work and to cook something tasty. Maybe one day I will cook for the love of my life. I also like reading, painting, traveling, enjoying nature.
Männertype suchend
I am sure you agree with me now, but I want to add that with my man I want to be first of all a lady, a princess and maybe even a child. I want my man to be stronger. This world is too cruel. Let's make peace with pure love. I like the men who have a hard character, who know what they want from life. A man should be strong, independent, love me.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop music
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Bradley Cooper
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Melodrama, comedy.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like running.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Different, mostly light colors.
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer to wear fashionable clothes.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Werbung
Werbung