Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Affable woman Tat'yana from Samara (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96714
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Samara
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Nutrition coach / fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I came to this dating site to find love and start a family! I am a very active and purposeful person. I am a sincere and faithful woman who always tells the truth and fights for good. I dream of meeting my sincere and true love here. I am looking for you if you really want to get a good and loyal wife if you know how to love and will never stop in front of obstacles. I believe that here I will find the man of my dreams!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything new and progressive. I always like to keep up to date. I love sports and everything connected with it. I improve myself and always keep my body in good shape. I also help other people become better. I love outdoor activities. I go snowboarding and consider it my own kind of meditation. I know how to cook, and it seems to me that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach! I also like traveling, exploring the world, and meeting new interesting people.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care if you are rich or poor, how old you are, what you look like, or what your life was like before me. I am looking for a man on this dating site who wants to move forward and appreciate every minute of his life. I want my future husband to be caring, able to listen to me, and always help me. If you are ready to open up to me, I am waiting for you!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses, tulips, peonies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go snowboarding or windsurfing, surfing by season.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Spain, Greece, Brazil, Germany, Iceland, Canada.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising