Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affable bride Nelya from Lvov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • Nelya

  • ID 93724
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth November 10, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession neurologist , cosmetologist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My work brings me a lot of pleasure and I get pleasure from what I do. I love summer, I like warm and fresh fruit. I have been following proper nutrition for the last years and I like my lifestyle. My father have a successful business in the coal industry. In general about myself I can say that I am interesting, energetic, cheerful, I know how and love to joke. Everything I do, I do with all my heart, I am a sincere and optimistic girl. Travel is my inspiration, it's better for me to spend a weekend in a new place than to buy new shoes. I'm ready to move to another country if I meet my soul mate here.
Hobbies and interests
At the moment I am fond of sports, I like swimming and yoga, I often go to the gym. I like to spend time actively with friends and travel. I traveled by car in Ukraine and was in Turkey, Egypt and Thailand. I dream of visiting Brazil and London.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to spend my life with a man who is strong and confident, family-oriented, who knows what he wants. I want to find a reliable man with who I can walk hand in hand. I want to find a man who will make me Wake up every morning thinking about him. My man must be faithful and strong in spirit. I want to feel like a weak woman next to my man, I want to always be safe and protected by being with him.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love to watch romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Various bright colors
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising