Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93159
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a computer typing operator
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I look like a girl from a fairy tale. I am a tender, beautiful and mysterious woman. I always have good mood. I try to enjoy every day. I have my little magic corner inside. I believe in fairy tales and love at first sight. I also believe in miracles.
Hobbies and interests
I like to sew outfits for dolls and people. I dream to open my clothing boutique. I love to cook. Especially new dishes. I love to read and watch movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an elegant and courageous man with good manners. I want my second half to smell perfume and purity. I need a gentle and persistent person who is not afraid of winning the heart of his woman. I dream of meeting a decisive and brave man who can solve any problems.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have many favorite actors.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Three nuts for Cinderella"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Those that cause positive emotions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time calmly drinking a cup of tea and watching cartoons
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe and dream: everything will come true.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken wings in soy-honey sauce, a pie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising