Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Adventurous lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96186
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Restaurant technologist
  • Occupation Sales agent
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring and loving woman. I was married for 10 years, a daughter was born in that marriage. I always solve problems myself, provide for my family. But I really want to be weak and I think any woman needs it. I lack a man's strong shoulder and support. I work for a company that trades and imports beer, and is also a VIP supplier to most of the city's supermarkets. I never lose heart and I always try to be positive.
Hobbies and interests
Mostly I spend summer at the seaside. In summer beautiful tanning of the skin is very important. I also love to rest in the forest. There is so much fresh air there, and you can see many unusual plants. I often go to the country, I like to plant flowers in the garden. I love to dance and have fun. I love animals and old buildings, and also study the cuisines of other countries. I love volleyball. It is a very active sport, it gives a lot of cool sensations. I love cycling since childhood. Helping orphans is a very important activity for me, helping such people and children has a separate place in my heart.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be understanding, able to listen and give me some advice, support at the right times. He should always give me support, and the main thing is never to betray me. He is purposeful and ready for new changes in life. He is determined, self-confident, not withdrawn. He is open for communication and has a desire to communicate with me. A man who will never be afraid of something new, who will go to his goals and will not look for excuses for standing still.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Italy, China.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Italy, the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my daughter influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be happy at this moment. This moment is your life!
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I visited my granny.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising