Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93487
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 29, 1994
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University unfinished
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, tall, beautiful, smart, kind and open-minded person. I have a lot of friends. Sometimes I work as a model. My main job is a teacher in school. I love my job. I like to be beautiful every day and I believe that my man will be happy to see me, his future beautiful wife.
Hobbies and interests
I like meeting people, traveling, reading books, having photo shoots, having fun, walking. I do sports. I love camping and being in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, not jealous, serious and loving man. I am interested in a real relationship leading to marriage. I want to create a strong happy family. No matter how old you are or what color of your eyes are or etc. I just want to be happy next to you and make you the happiest man in the world next to me. Do you want to be happy?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mila Kunis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All Marvel movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax, to go for a walk.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With all if possible, I am very sociable. If I could choose one, it would be Bruce Willis.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A lipstick, mirror, my passport, money, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising