Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous bride Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93253
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 16, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tailor
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, hello. My name is Natalia! I am adventurous, ambitious and cute. Being a model gives me much free time to develop as a tailor. By the way, I like to cook especially, our Belarusian traditional dishes which are pretty similar with Ukrainian. I am a truly passionate cook and always enjoy to do that! I will try to answer all messages even if they start like, hey sexy, and so on. But what is more preferable is to start to introduce yourself. I live part-time in Kiev because of work, part-time in Brest.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking, dancing! Discovering new countries and cultures is what makes me happier always. I am fond of different kinds of sports - fitness, yoga, cross fit, running.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner has to be like Mickey Rourke)! Of course I like him to be my favorite actor, but it is a joke. If I would start to count main traits of my future partner, it would be a male charisma, a sense of humor and generosity. The main thing is we must exchange emotions and I believe that people in love have some supernatural connection which can`t be explained with any words or analyses.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different kinds
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising