Candy Brides


Adventurous bride Nataliya from Lvov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91565
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 12, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation journalist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the person who knows how to enjoy my life as it is the best gift given to everyone. I never give up and have an optimistic approach to all situations that can occur on my way. I appreciate traditional values and still believe in real friendship and sympathy to others. I am here and ready to change my life and to complete it. Well, everything in our hands and love is not an exception. I am here and ready to change my life, to complete it.
Hobbies and interests
Most of all I like to spend my time with my friends. We always have what to do and like to have trips to the quiet villages, like to go to the mountains and climbing. Maybe it will sound strange but I like fishing. This is not peculiar to a girl, but for me it is great variant of time-spending and unity with nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am in the search of the man who will not only keep me company in life but who will be my life. I am not selfish and cant understand how women can fight for their independence as there is nothing more pleasant than being next to your beloved one. I don't have much experience but I know exactly what I want. I know what strong family means for life of every person. I believe that having your beloved one we can achieve any goals. My man should share my views.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lord of the rings
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit a gym.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, USA, Maxico
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, but only with my future husband