Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Active woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88443
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 11, 1983
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2002, Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active person. even maybe too much active. Sport, dancing, high degree, a lot of different beauty and humor events. It is all me! but i hope that sometimes my man will calm me down with his kisses of course. Is it possible?I never rest. I took part in different events...hmm something like X-Factors or American Idol (hope that i wrote it in right way and so on, but i dont see myself like future actress. No no) i have good degree and will use it to earn money and feed my lazy husband.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different interests. It`s not all, but I think that it would be better if I tell you about the rest later. I love reading different psychological books. I like nail design and cute animals I am going in for dances.I think you will be happy to see one day how i dance.. I like all sorts of cultural temptations such as movies, theaters, exhibitions.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man always to help me to get the right way! I dont want him to judge me if i do something wrong - I want him to prevent me to do that wrong. Is it easy to understand what I want?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Badminton
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising