Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active woman Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brunette
  • Oksana

  • ID 94612
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth December 29, 1967
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2002, Girl-1988)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I like this life as it is! And I am enjoying every moment. I am active and smiley. It helps me to make my life brighter! I am a very active person. I like to be in motion, to do something new and interesting. If something comes to mind I cannot calm down until I implement it in life. It is easy for me to find something in common with people who share my views on life.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is dancing. For me it is more than a hobby, it is a big part of my life. I am convinced that this is the most beautiful kind of sports in the world. I hope to find a single man with whom I will dance till the end of life. I enjoy travelling and dream to see the whole world, to know some new countries and discover new places!
Looking For Men Type
Man to fall in love! Yes, feelings are the most important! And having chemistry and a spark are the way to create a real and strong future! I believe that my love expects that my special man is so close! I am not too demanding. I want to meet a sincere man with an open heart, with many positive emotions and a true desire to build a serious story!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses are a classic beauty.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring because this is time when warmth is coming, everything becomes green and is blooming.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar, Avatar
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, maybe it is strange for a woman, but it has so many emotions!
  • What sport do you do?
    Badminton is my way to stay active.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Long walks, anywhere...Parks, the coast, any place to enjoy the fresh air.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives, white sand, beach and the sound of waves
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ksyusha.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like healthy food, fish, seafood.
Advertising
Advertising