Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Active woman Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92213
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 07, 1978
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation credit expert
  • Education: college
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative and joyful lady! I am full of life and inspiration! I have a sense of humor and my friend say that I am a friendly and supportive personality. I like animals and have a dog at home. This is very pleasant to spend time in a nice company of my friends. I am a good mother and good friend for my daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I like handmade. I like embroidering with beads, I like walking and being in nature. I am an adventurous person and I like to visit new and interesting places.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind and sociable man! I think that we need to meet with him and look into each other's eyes and understand that we were looking for each other for all our life! I want to feel with him like a lady and feel his care and support. He will get the same in return and I will take care of making him happy!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Which suits me.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Natasha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising