Candy Brides
MENU

Nana

Online
Active woman Nana from Krasnodar (Russia), 42 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95086
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 10, 1978
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2005, Boy-2008, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: fermentation and wine-making technologist
  • Occupation process engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Looking at my photos you may think I am just another fancy woman, who likes luxury things and expensive dresses, shoes, cars. Well, dear, this is just a cover. I do like good quality things, but I worked hard to have what I have right now and be independent. I am a sensitive, kind, and sociable woman. I like comfort and order in my house. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I am active and energetic, and I do not like to sit in one place.
Hobbies and interests
I adore fitness, swimming, walking in the park, watching movies, spending time with my children! I adore traveling, I like visiting different countries, meeting new people. I love animals, especially horses. Also, I adore dancing, it helps me to be in a good mood and keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
In a man, I am looking for intelligence, kindness, decency, wisdom, charisma, charm. He is an interesting conversation partner with a good sense of humor. I see my future life partner as a family man who loves children and who is ready for all the responsibilities life in marriage brings with itself. Here I am looking for a reliable, kind, educated man, who wishes to create a long term relationship leading to marriage. Who will be my shoulder, friend and partner and whose only problem is loneliness? It doesn't matter to me who was before me in your life. It is important that you will be willing to do that for me. Yes, you understood correctly. I need a romantic man.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to be happy, be happy!
  • What is your life motto?
    Those who want rainbows must put up with the rain.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
Advertising
Advertising