Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Active woman Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95457
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2012, ;Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Marketing specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a sunny disposition. I am a very romantic, kind, sincere, devoted woman who does like home coziness. I am always sensible to kindness and mutual sympathy. I am active and cheerful. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am kindhearted and secure with myself. I am successful in my profession. I am looking for a man who wants happiness and can appreciate a good, honest, sprightly woman with strong family values.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much. When I have the time I like to sing and to dance. I like swimming and shopping. I am very fond of flowers and cats. I am interested in good music and movies. I abhor being idle. I just like having fun!
Looking For Men Type
I like handsome and funny men. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. He should be reliable, strong,family-oriented, tender, generous. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband, a father for my small daughter and our future children. I hope that my dream of having a happy family will come true.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books and journals.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising