CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Active woman Marina from Izmail (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 84240
  • Âge 37
  • Date de naissance Septembre 19, 1982
  • Hauteur 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Poids 132 lb (60 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Chestnut
  • couleur d'Yeux Gray
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Izmail
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-2009)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession cashier, secretary
  • Occupation cashier
  • Éducation specialized secondary
  • langue d'anglais Intermédiaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 25 - 65 ans
  • woman
De moi
Give the world the best that you have, and you will receive the best from it - these is the motto of my life. I am active, purposeful and positive lady. My life is always open to new emotions, impressions, communicating with new and interesting people. Being with me youll never be bored. I believe that the greatest value in my life is opportunity to live and enjoy with every new day, to experience variety ups and downs. But the most important - to share the joy of being with family and friends. If you have the same views on life, pay attention on me - perhaps in the secret depths of my soul you will find woman whom you wait all life...
les Hobbies et les intérêts
Swimming, fitness, horse-riding, camping, outdoors activity, bowling, dancing! I am very romantic lady, and I like to surprise my dear people and to make them feel needed. I hope, I am not the last romantic person on the Earth and I hope to meet the person with the same interests here.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I need person with whom I can feel myself warm, calm and comfortable. That he appreciate and love all that I can give him. Everything has to be honestly and openly. The person should be smart, with good sense of humor, reliable, strong as person. Someone whom I can trust with my most intimate thoughts and feelings, but who also trusts me enough to share all with me. Someone who is faithful, believes in himself and in our relationship!
Entretien
    0
Publicité
Publicité