Candy Brides
MENU

Larisa

Online
Active woman Larisa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94282
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: December 01, 1973
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager-economist
  • Occupation private entrepreneur
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, optimistic and joyful lady. I am always looking for something good even in not very positive life situations. I am trying to learn from any experience and I believe that even small mistakes and fails help me to improve myself. I am romantic and like to laugh and bring people in good spirits. I am a sincere and responsible person, curious about life. I am open for something new and not afraid of new experience.
Hobbies and interests
Active lifestyle, traveling, self development, music, handmade, healthy food. I adore traveling, researching and trying some new things. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle and I care of tasty, but healthy nutrition. In my past I am a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics and I would like to stay fit as long as I can. I like to read and do it a lot, also I am a real music lover. I like different music styles. Also I enjoy cooking, and I do it well. I love nature and animals, I like to spend time outside and enjoy beautiful views, but at the same time I would be really happy to spend time with my beloved man at home, doing some home chores or just cuddling and doing something interesting together.
Looking For Men Type
I really hope to meet a man who also loves life in all its aspects. It would be great to have a man close to me who is kind, responsible, sincere, loyal and with a good sense of humour. I hope that he will love travelling and nature and we will see a lot of beautiful places together. I need a man who is open and ready to have a sincere, long lasting relationship, who is not afraid to receive and give love. I hope to meet a man with whom we will feel natural and comfortable in all situations and with whom we will have quality exchange of everything good, pleasant, nice, wonderful and so much needed for both of us.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming, walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active lifestyle, traveling, self-development, music, handmade, healthy food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising