Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active woman Irina from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 79422
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth October 23, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-1996, Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman of positive mood, and you will never be bored with me. I am active, friendly, generous and kind, I like to help people, to make them look more beautiful. I never stop and give up, I think there is nothing impossible to do if you have a desire, time and inspiration. I think I am wise, I will never argue with my man, or make a scandal, I think people have brains to communicate and discuss everything. I love romance, and dream to take shower together with my man, slow-dance together watching the sunset, and fall asleep in his strong embraces.
Hobbies and interests
I always look forward to my day off and plan to do pretty much! I am fond of photography, aerobics, pilates, dancing, sauna, the outdoors, billiard, bowling, carting, etc. I want to learn to drive a car. I always spend much of my time communicating with my dearest people, and I hope soon my man will be in this circle. I am never bored and when there is nowhere to go, I do my best to spend the day with bright emotions!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature and experienced man, with charisma and outgoing personality, well-balanced, but who will be a leader in our relations. I want him to be older than me, ten years or more of age difference is alright for me. I hope my man will be faithful with me, and will let me be his loving woman, sometimes playful, a bit spontaneous and mischievous, always faithful and supportive.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Family movies, dramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, acrobatics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, Italy, Turkey, The USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
Advertising
Advertising