Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Active woman Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89294
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1978
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2003, Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am charming with a natural elegance. Personally I think that I am easy-going, sociable, caring, trustworthy, faithful and open hearted too. I am active and I have much energy. In love I am romantic, passionate and sensitive. I respect the truth and I always try to be frank with people and treat them the way I'd like to be treated.
Hobbies and interests
I live active and healthy life. I like sport especially aikido, skating, hiking, swimming. I used to be a professional dancer. Dance makes me happy and free. Dancing I can express myself. I feel music very well. I like walks, outdoors, traveling and reading. I try to live life to the fullest!
Looking For Men Type
I am ready to make a change in my life and I am looking for only long-term relationships based on trust. I am looking for love and understanding. If you won my heart and my confidence you won't find more loyal and reliable partner than me! I am looking for a man who can bear responsibility for a family. He is reliable, kind, self-confident, caring, and calm. It would be nice to common views on life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peony very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is read
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classical colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like good beautiful clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, meeting with my friends, traveling, cooking, spending time with my children
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream to have a strong and loving family in 10 years. I want to be happy and healthy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to discover the whole world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy life now
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, sea products
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and trying something new
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am ok with busy city and quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I will relocate to another country if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising