Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Active woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88986
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1976
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: cook
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active and positive person. I am family oriented and serious about people whom I love and who are important for me. I am a good cook and my sense of humor is very good. I am very sensitive and romantic.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books and practice body flex in my free time. Also, I like travelling and comunicate with people from all around the world.
Looking For Men Type
I need serious and family oriented man. It is very important for me to have a man with good sense of humor and who is very kind.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure-skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Body flex
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy, California
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ann
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising