Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Active woman Anastasiya from Paris (France), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96376
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: France
  • City: Paris
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Linguist
  • Occupation Coach-consultant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I will always be honest with the person who will always be honest with me. I am a very conscientious person. I can't do anything bad to a person in whose eyes I see fire, love, and kindness. I will always be kind and affectionate. But at the same time, I have my own personal opinion. I will always protect my family.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I like active and passive recreation. I often play golf, I often play billiards. I am a very creative person, and I would really like to learn how to ride a motorcycle. I can draw beautifully, I enjoy life on weekends. We live only once, so there should be many bright moments in our life.
Looking For Men Type
As corny as it may sound, but I am telling the truth. My man just needs to be able to talk. it is important for me that my man and I could sit outside in the evening, and we had something to talk about. I would really like to find a man who really appreciates our relationship. I need a man who is ready to start building a serious relationship right now and maintain harmony in our relationship. Age and appearance are absolutely not important to me. I must love the inner world of a person, and then automatically I will be able to love the appearance of a person and the person himself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nirvana - Something In The Way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dracula by Bram Stoker
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Angelina Jolie and Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like thriller, drama, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ski every winter.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white and yellow colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, red, white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books for my self-development.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a police officer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am next to my beloved husband and children in a small house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my beloved man and have children with him.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I moved to live in France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Switzerland and Israel.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, in my school years, I was called a rabbit.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a small stone that is over 200 years old. I wear it around my neck.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    On Saturday I like to spend time actively, but on Sunday I like to relax quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, comb, bag, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My work has greatly influenced my life and my life has become better.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mother gave me a little doll, I then cried with happiness.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse delicious food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like this kind of vacation.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising