Candy Brides


Active woman Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91610
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 04, 1991
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very purposeful girl. I always know what I want and I achieve results. My motto is "If you started, you need to get to the end." I am absolutely sure that I can find positive sides in any situation. Even if it seems completely hopeless. I always try to look at the situation objectively. I am for justice and honesty.
Hobbies and interests
I'm lucky. My work is my hobby. I'm in-demand fashion model all over the world now. My work allows me to travel a lot, get acquainted with interesting people and learn languages. All that I do brings me pleasure. I also like culinary. Someday, I'll open my little cozy confectionery and rest my soul, preparing delicious cheesecakes and tartlets.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man with the ability to look at the world with a sense of humor. I need a patient person next to me, who knows how to listen and understand me. I believe that partners should understand each other from a half-word in the family. It is important for me to feel comfortable even when I am silent with my man. Age difference isn't so important for me, while all other things I mentioned are quite important.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I don't have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Stay strong
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti Bolognese
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?