Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Active wife Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95373
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 20, 1983
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I like this life as it is! And I enjoy every moment. I am active and smiley, it helps me to make my life brighter! I am a very active person. I like to be in motion, to do something new and interesting. If something comes to my mind, I cannot calm down until I bring it to life. It is easy for me to find something in common with people who share my views on life.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is dancing. For me it is more than a hobby. It is a big part of my life, I am convinced that this is the most beautiful kind of sports in the world. I hope to find a single man with whom I will dance till the end of life. I enjoy travelling and dream to see the whole world, to find interesting places and discover new countries!
Looking For Men Type
I need a man to fall in love! Yes, the most important things are feelings! And having chemistry and a spark is the way to build a real and strong future! I believe that my special man is so close! My love is waiting for me. I am not too demanding, I want a sincere man with an open heart, with many positive emotions and a true wish to build a serious story!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to both rock and lounge music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, because it is time of the sun!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to go to the gym and do exercises.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, relaxing with my friends, spending time with my child.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit the Czech Republic, and see Prague.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Baby).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising