Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active wife Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94867
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 21, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Designer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College degree (unfinished)
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active and sociable. I can easily find common language with people. I love nature and spending time outside, I also like spending time next to the sea, on the coast. Looking at the waves, I feel peace and relax. I love cooking and I am a big professional! I like to cook the Ukrainian national dishes and like to surprise my family with new dishes. I want to learn languages and travel as a volunteer.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without music and sports. I like to listen to music, but also I like to sing. I have a magic voice and I went to music school for a long time. I performed on stage, sang and forgot about everything. My life is active, so I don`t forget about exercises, about sports. My favorite one is horse riding. It is a special feeling when you ride a horse. I like animals very much. My passion at home is drawing, my muse is always with me.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is when he takes things into his own hands! When he is strong, and I feel close to him as a little girl feeling his protection. A man who will allow me to be disobedient next to him and who supports interesting ideas! This is someone who is ready to experiment and who is willing to trust his partner! A man who will make me happy and always smile! I know that I will do the same and even more in return. And I want us to be perfect for each other because of the strong feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter, The Gentlemen, Knives Out
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the swimming pool, riding a bike.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park or by the sea, watching movies, reading, playing the piano.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to build my happy future next to my loved one in his place.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris and the Eiffel Tower.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Katya.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, sushi, and mostly dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine.
Advertising
Advertising