Candy Brides

Dasha

Online
Active wife Dasha from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95980
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: May 30, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful young lady! I am a very sociable and romantic Ukrainian woman. I like nature and new meetings. I am a positive and creative person as well. I want to have a big strong family with beautiful children and a beloved husband.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is cooking. When I feel happy I like to cook new meal or read an interesting book. I like to watch the stars in the night sky and to walk in nature in the daytime. I also like to do some sports.
Looking For Men Type
My perfect man should be caring, brave, loving with a good sense of humour. I like mature men more, because I think that they are very wise and intelligent. I hope my man will like to share my hobbies and we can have a lot of time together. I hope that he likes to spend his rest doing different activities like yoga, massage, cooking and traveling. I am sure that my man will be the happiest one because he will have me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flovers are roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking and reading books in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have kids after marriage.
Advertising
Advertising