Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93118
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 14, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Grey
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like you to discover me day by day, step by step. I am a sweet lady, enjoying life and taking everything from it. Like a tigress, I am active, like a kitten I am fluffy. I want to love and be loved, to take care and be cared. I am a romantic girl and I want to give my love to my man.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in English and cooking. I like romantic things and children. I enjoy traveling and being outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my life partner, for my prince and my best friend. I want you to be funny and sunny, active and native, so close and I will be his rose. I am tired of words, I appreciate real men`s deeds. I would like to share my world with him, I call on you! Hear me, I am here right now waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    R. Kelly - I Believe I Can Fly
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Saxophone music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Secret by Rhonda Byrne
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey, Eddie Murphy, Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The Pursuit of Happyness, Bruce Almighty
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I went fishing with my father).
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Viki.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Rhonda Byrne
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The people who surround me.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht and baking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really enjoy cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, It depends on my husband.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am a village person. I prefer a calm life.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising